Kontakt

Mechatronik

Raphael Cramer
Tel.: (+49) 8709 – 919-903
Mail: raphael.cramer@meku.de

Anton Zeilmaier
Tel.: (+49) 8709 – 919-13
Mail: anton.zeilmaier@meku.de

Ralph Bayer
Tel.: (+49) 8709 – 919-11
Mail: ralph.bayer@meku.de

Kompetenzzentrum Metall

Raphael Cramer
Tel.: (+49) 8709 – 919-11
Mail: raphael.cramer@meku.de

Melanie Deliga
Tel.: (+49) 8709 – 919-906
Mail: melanie.deliga@meku.de

Kompetenzzentrum Elektronik

Richard Küssner
Projekt- & Serienverantwortung
Tel.:(+49) 7706 – 9204-45
Mail: richard.kuessner@meku.de

Dr. Joachim Pieper
Projektverantwortung
Tel.: (+49) 7706 – 9204-36
Mail: joachim.pieper@meku.de

Kompetenzzentrum Kunststoff

Matthias Jäger
Projektverantwortung
Tel.: (+49) 7720 – 3028-38
Mail: matthias.jaeger@meku.de

Frank Klausmann
Serienverantwortung
Tel.: (+49) 7720 – 3028-27
Mail: frank.klausmann@meku.de

Unternehmensgruppe

Ralph Bayer
Tel.: +49 77 20 660 01 – 00
Mail: ralph.bayer@meku.de

Dr. Joachim Pieper
Tel.: +49 77 20 660 01 – 00
Mail: joachim.pieper@meku.de