Competency Centre Plastics

Plastic injection
moulding
with that decisive

Precision and cost-effectiveness

Plastic injection moulding ensures both precision and cost-effectiveness. We use overmoulding of inserts (stamped, turned or electronic components) or multicomponent (hard/soft, hard/hard) and hybrid injection moulding. Our wealth of experience in planning and design is what enables us to deliver developments tailored to our customers’ exact requirements. All projects begin with a feasibility study followed by a finely tuned tooling concept along with specific proposals for manufacturing and production.

Development
competency
with that decisive

Perfecting our processes

Our absolute drive for precision is at the heart of everything we do. Wherever necessary, before we even start the design of a complex assembly or precision part, a project team comes together to carry out a comprehensive feasibility study. Each stage of the production process – including, needless to say, all assembly and finishing processes – is simulated and optimised, with the aid of the relevant software as well as the great experience, skill and know-how of our workforce. This is what enables us to enhance dimensional precision, define tolerances, simplify machining steps, optimise processes and ensure cost-effectiveness.


Process development and manufacture

  • CAD
  • Rheological studies
  • Technical drawings and templates
  • Prototypes
  • Near-production sample parts
  • Order processing and scheduling
  • Project management

Tool and mould
construction
with that decisive

Customised options

The success of a project begins early: with the choice of the right tooling concept. This determines how the product is to be made and whether production will be economically feasible. Our proficiency in toolmaking and mould construction ensures a high-quality product and enables our workforce of 80-plus employees to deliver perfect solutions. This aspect is therefore a key part of project management. We guarantee high-end tools, beginning with pilot production and small-batch production, all the way up to full series production. Furthermore, our commitment to quality extends not only to the construction of new tools but also to their maintenance and repair.


Tools

  • Tools with a plate size of up to 796 mm
  • Hot-runner systems
  • Enhanced cooling for shorter cycle times
  • Robotic components
  • Auxiliary and prototype tools

Production
with that decisive

Cost-effective options

What is the ideal production process for your product? How can we ensure that it meets your and our quality requirements and that it is cost-effective? What follow-up processes also need to be included in calculations? Full automation is not always the best solution. But, needless to say, in those cases where it is, we use a fully automated manufacturing cell to ensure cost-effective production of parts and products tailored to the customer’s precise needs. We have all the options at your disposal.

  • Production planning
  • Quality monitoring
  • Choice of different finishing processes and production methods
  • Enhanced process reliability
  • Assembly, ultrasonic welding, inspection and packaging


Storage and delivery

  • Closed storage area
  • Compliance with legal and customer-specific storage regulations
  • Reliable and precisely scheduled delivery

Plastic injection
moulding
with that decisive

Innovative project management

With plastic injection moulding, no two jobs are ever the same. This is because the specifications for each part, product or project are always different. Whether the production process is based on the overmoulding of inserts (stamped, turned or electronic components) or multicomponent moulding, our drive for quality remains the same. In each case, automated processes ensure a precise synthesis of different materials. On behalf of our customers, we develop innovative injection-moulding processes, using the full range of thermoplastics and also high-temperature plastics in, for example, dual-component injection moulding. We also conduct research and joint projects with the Kunststoff-Institut Lüdenscheid, which has an outstation in Villingen-Schwenningen, close to our company location. This enables us to offer our customers test sequences in line with automotive standards.

 

Development of plastic parts

  • Development of innovative injection-moulding processes
  • Gear technology
  • Insert applications
  • Mechatronic assemblies

Plastics

  • Full range of thermoplastics, reinforced and non-reinforced
  • PA, POM, PBT, PP, ABS and many others
  • High-temperature plastics: PEEK, PPSU, PEI, LCP and PPS

Precision injection moulding

  • Customised gear components

Multicomponent injection moulding

  • Transfer method
  • Index method
  • Rotation method

Hybrid injection moulding

  • Metal parts
  • Electronics

Inspection
department
with that decisive

Process capability tests

Needless to say, we carry out process capability tests for all our products. These are conducted by engineers and technicians in our inspection department on the basis of IATF 16949 and PPAP Given the complexity of our products, these tests cover the entire process and are run on series production machinery. In addition, we employ throughout the company state-of-the-art metrology systems from Zeiss.

Case Studies
with that decisive

Success stories of our plastics competency

Our wealth of experience in planning and design is what enables us to deliver developments tailored to our customers’ exact requirements. All projects begin with a feasibility study followed by a finely tuned tooling concept along with specific proposals for manufacturing and production.

In the following, we have compiled a number of case studies – we also like to call them success stories – that exemplify the approach of our specialists at the Competency Centre Plastics. We would like to present you to these and other examples in a personal presentation. Please contact us and make an appointment.

Success story:vacuum and delivery pump becomes more efficient, lighter, more durable and cleaner through the use of multi-component plastic

The road to success

The challenge | Are there ways to improve the conventional pump blades of a hydraulic vacuum and delivery pump used as a cooling medium in hybrid and electric vehicles: to save weight, to replace expensive metal, to reduce wear and noise? The customer’s requirements were clearly defined: equal or better wear characteristics; lighter in weight to save fuel in the system. In fact a challenge, because the oil-guided pump blades experience incredible acceleration values.

The project

The material | Based on the customer specifications, materials and material combinations are researched. Not an easy task, the plastic part had to be cheaper than the metal version, but meet all thermal and chemical requirements.

The production | The tolerance analysis shows that our prototypes meet the conditions from the specifications. They can be completely fulfilled with a multi-component injection-molded part with additional reworking of the sealing surface, a great challenge given the extremely tight requirements in flatness and dimension.

From a lean point of view, a production model is developed: manufacturing optimization; material savings.

The success | Substitution of the previously used metal wings with a multi-component injection-molded part: reduction of wear and noise, lighter parts. Depending on the version and the wing model, MEKU produces between 500 and 1 200 000 pieces per year.

That decisive

The pump operates more efficiently and CO2 emissions are reduced.

Success story: twice 1K becomes once 2K – door handle seals can be produced inexpensively and in large quantities by injection molding

The road to success

The challenge | Door handle seals that can’t be completely injection molded: two 1K parts must be pressed with great effort. Isn’t there a way to produce these easier and less expensive?

The solution

The developement | “Is it possible to make a 2K process out of this?” Under the question our specialists recalculated, modified and optimized the seal for the injection molding process, and then developed the corresponding tool concept.

The tool concept | By redesign, it is possible that four door handle seals fall from a single tool: front left and right, rear left and right: a complete vehicle set!

The success | Not only has it been made possible to produce the door handle seals in 2 K by injection molding, but thanks to a new tool concept, the entire process is now fully automated, right through to the sorted packaging by robots. The function of the component is retained, but it can be produced more cheaply with less investment (only one tool) and in larger quantities.

That decisive

The customer now produces carry over parts – in quantities of 6 to 8 million per year.

Success story: Through the use of the Clever-Mold-System the handling of the factor number of pieces is completely redefined

The road to success

The challenge | How can we significantly reduce set-up times on injection molding machines, reduce investment costs and at the same time increase flexibility in production?

The solution

The search was for a tool system that can be used to increase both the number of units and their reduction after reaching the peak. The Clever-Mold-System from Hasco proved to be ideal.

Tools and production can now be aligned to a holistically optimized production. Tool production no longer has to be created from the perspective of an assembly. The actual situation on the injection molding machines can be taken into consideration much better.

The success | The Hasco system makes it possible to redefine the handling of the factor number of pieces, which can be made considerably more economical, since a growing tool solution is made possible through its use. In addition, it gets much easier to react to ever changing conditions. By using the Clever-Mold-System, the MEKU Competency Centre Plastics offers mass production quality right from the start – fast, flexible, economical and uncompromising.

That decisive

The solution goes far beyond production itself, because it affects construction and production design as well.

Your contact partners at the Competency Centre Plastics

MEKU FAKUMA 2017

Matthias Jäger

Leiter Vertrieb und Engineering | Head of Sales & Engineering

Prokurist und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung | Authorized officer and member of the executive board

MEKU Kunststoff Technolgie GmbH
Lupfenstraße 57
D-78056 Villingen-Schwenningen

(+49) 7720 - 3028-38
(+49) 7720 - 3028-30
matthias.jaeger@meku.de

MEKU FAKUMA 2017

Walter Bader
Technischer Vertrieb / Projektmanagement | Technical Sales / Project Management

MEKU Kunststoff Technolgie GmbH
Lupfenstraße 57
D-78056 Villingen-Schwenningen

(+49) 7720 - 3028-34
(+49) 7720 - 3028-30
walter.bader@meku.de

MEKU FAKUMA 2017

Tobias Schaller
Technischer Vertrieb / Projektmanagement | Technical Sales / Project Management

MEKU Kunststoff Technolgie GmbH
Lupfenstraße 57
D-78056 Villingen-Schwenningen

(+49) 7720 - 3028-33
(+49) 7720 - 3028-30
tobias.schaller@meku.de

MEKU Metall Peter Forster

Frank Klausmann
Kunden Beratung | Customer Support

MEKU Kunststoff Technolgie GmbH
Lupfenstraße 57
D-78056 Villingen-Schwenningen

(+49) 7720 - 3028-27
(+49) 7720 - 3028-30
frank.klausmann@meku.de

MEKU Metall Doris Kugele

Ali Diktas
Fertigungsleiter / Leitung Spritzerei | Production Manager / Head of injection molding

MEKU Kunststoff Technolgie GmbH
Lupfenstraße 57
D-78056 Villingen-Schwenningen

(+49) 7720 - 3028-49
(+49) 7720 - 3028-30
ali.diktas@meku.de

MEKU FAKUMA 2017

Andreas Cukovic
Leiter Logistik | Head of Logistics

MEKU Kunststoff Technolgie GmbH
Lupfenstraße 57
D-78056 Villingen-Schwenningen

(+49) 7720 - 3028-28
(+49) 7720 - 3028-30
andreas.cukovic@meku.de

MEKU Metall Ralph Bayer

Christian Marquardt
Leiter Qualitätswesen | Head of quality management

MEKU Kunststoff Technolgie GmbH
Lupfenstraße 57
D-78056 Villingen-Schwenningen

(+49) 7720 - 3028-36
(+49) 7720 - 3028-30
christian.marquardt@meku.de

MEKU Metall Ralph Bayer

Georg Baldus
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung | Member of the executive board

MEKU Kunststoff Technolgie GmbH
Lupfenstraße 57
D-78056 Villingen-Schwenningen

(+49) 7720 - 3028-0
(+49) 7720 - 3028-30

MEKU Metall Ralph Bayer

Ralph Bayer
Geschäftsführer | Managing Director

MEKU Kunststoff Technolgie GmbH
Lupfenstraße 57
D-78056 Villingen-Schwenningen

(+49) 7720 - 3028-0
(+49) 7720 - 3028-30
ralph.bayer@meku.de

Kompetenzzentrum Kunststoff

Spritzguss
mit dem besonderen

Präzision und Wirtschaftlichkeit

Spritzguss bedeutet für uns Präzision und Wirtschaftlichkeit, umgesetzt beim Umspritzen von Einlegeteilen (Stanz-, Drehteile, Elektronik) oder in der Mehrkomponententechnik (hart/weich, hart/hart) und im Hybridspritzguss. Der Erfolg unserer kundenspezifischen Entwicklungen beruht mit Sicherheit zu einem großen Teil auf unserer konzeptionellen Erfahrung. Grundlage sind immer Machbarkeitsuntersuchungen, gefolgt von perfekt abgestimmten, spezifischen Werkzeugkonzepten sowie Fertigungs- und Produktionsvorschlägen.

Entwicklungskompetenz
mit dem entscheidenden

Perfektionierung der Prozesse

Der unbedingte Wille zur Präzision ist die Grundlage unseres Tuns. Wo immer nötig, finden sich vor der Konzeption komplexer Baugruppen oder Präzisionsteile Projektteams zusammen und führen umfangreiche Machbarkeitsuntersuchungen durch. Die Prozessschritte der Produktion – selbstverständlich auch alle Montage- und Weiterverarbeitungsprozesse – werden simuliert und optimiert: mit entsprechender Software, aber auch durch viel Erfahrung, Fingerspitzengefühl und Know-how der Mitarbeiter. Dadurch lassen sich Maßgenauigkeiten erreichen, Toleranzen definieren, Bearbeitungsschritte vereinfachen, Prozesse optimieren, Wirtschaftlichkeit garantieren.


Prozessentwicklung und Herstellung

  • CAD-Konstruktion
  • Rheologische Untersuchungen
  • Erstellung von Skizzen und Mustern
  • Prototypen
  • Seriennahe Musterteile
  • Auftragsabwicklung und Terminierung
  • Projektmanagement

Werkzeug- und Formenbau
mit dem entscheidenden

Kundenspezifische Möglichkeiten

Der Erfolg unserer Kunden beginnt sehr früh: beim richtigen Werkzeugkonzept. Hier wird entschieden, wie das Produkt herzustellen und wie das wirtschaftlich machbar ist. Der eigene Werkzeug- und Formenbau ist Grundlage unserer hohen Qualität und ermöglicht mit über 80 Mitarbeitern perfekte Lösungen. Deshalb steht dieser Punkt in unserem Projektmanagement ganz vorne. Wir garantieren High-End-Werkzeuge, beginnend mit Werkzeugen für Vor- und Kleinserien bis zum Serienwerkzeug. Dieser Qualitätsanspruch erstreckt sich sowohl auf Neuwerkzeuge als auch auf Wartung und Instandhaltung.


Werkzeuge

  • Werkzeuge bis zu einer Plattengröße von 796 mm
  • Heißkanal-Lösungen
  • Kühlungsoptimierungen für effiziente Zykluszeiten
  • Robotikkomponenten
  • Hilfs- und Prototypenwerkzeuge

Produktion
mit dem entscheidenden

Wirtschaftliche Möglichkeiten

Wie muss der ideale Produktionsprozess für Ihr Produkt aussehen? Damit er Ihrem und unserem Qualitätsanspruch entspricht; damit er wirtschaftlich ist? Welche Folgeprozesse müssen in die Betrachtung mit einbezogen werden? Nicht immer muss es eine Vollautomation sein. Wenn doch, nutzen wir selbstverständlich vollautomatisierte Fertigungszellen für wirtschaftliche Teileproduktion und kundenspezifische Produkte. Wir haben alle Möglichkeiten.

  • Produktionsplanung
  • Qualitätsüberwachung
  • Auswahl verschiedener Veredelungs- und Produktionstechniken
  • Optimierung Prozesssicherheit
  • Montage, Ultrasonic-Schweißen, Prüfung, Verpackung


Lagerung und Lieferung

  • Geschlossene Lagerfläche
  • Einhaltung gesetzlicher und kundenspezifischer Lagervorschriften
  • Zuverlässige und exakt terminierte Lieferung

Kunststoff-Spritzguss
mit dem entscheidenden

Innovativ betreut

Spritzguss ist nicht gleich Spritzguss. Weil die Anforderungen für jedes Teil, jedes Produkt, jedes Projekt unterschiedlich sind. Unser Premium-Anspruch beginnt bei der Umspritzung von Einlegeteilen (Stanz-, Drehteile, Elektronik) und erstreckt sich bis zur Mehrkomponententechnik. Die präzise Synthese unterschiedlicher Materialien wird durch automatisierte Umsetzungstechnologien realisiert. Für unsere Kunden entwickeln wir innovative Spritzgießverfahren, arbeiten mit sämtlichen Thermoplasten und darüber hinaus mit Hochtemperaturkunststoffen, beispielsweise im 2K. Durch Forschungs- und Verbundprojekte mit dem Kunststoffinstitut Lüdenscheid, dessen Außenstelle in Villingen-Schwenningen in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft zur MEKU liegt, können wir unseren Kunden Testsequenzen nach Automotive-Standard anbieten.


Kunststoffteileentwicklung

  • Entwicklung innovativer Spritzgießverfahren
  • Verzahnungstechnologie
  • Insert-Applikationen
  • Mechatronische Baugruppen

Kunststoffe

  • Verarbeitung sämtlicher Thermoplaste, verstärkt und unverstärkt
  • PA, POM, PBT, PP, ABS u.v.m.
  • Hochtemperaturwerkstoffe PEEK / PPSU / PEI / LCP / PPS

Präzisions-Spritzguss

  • Kundenspezifische Getriebekomponenten

Mehrkomponenten-Spritzguss

  • Umsetztechnik
  • Indextechnik
  • Rotationsverfahren

Hybrid-Spritzguss

  • Metallteile
  • Elektronik

Bemusterungsabteilung
mit dem entscheidenden

Selbstverständliche Prüfungen

Dass alle Produkte einer Prozessfähigkeitsprüfung unterzogen werden müssen, versteht sich von selbst und geschieht nach IATF 16949 über PPAP: Parametrierung, Iterationsschleifen, Optimierung, Abnahme. Zuständig hierfür sind in unserer Bemusterungsabteilung Techniker und Facharbeiter, die wegen der Komplexität unserer Produkte schon hier den gesamten Prozess auf Serienmaschinen fahren. Gruppenübergreifend verwenden wir modernste Messsysteme von Zeiss.

Case Studies mit
dem entscheidenden

Erfolgsgeschichten unserer Kunststoff-Kompetenz

Der Erfolg unserer kundenspezifischen Entwicklungen beruht auf unserer konzeptionellen Erfahrung. Dabei sind die Grundlage aller Projekte Machbarkeitsuntersuchungen, gefolgt von perfekt abgestim­mten, spezifischen und individuellen Werkzeugkonzepten sowie Fertigungs- und Produktions­vorschlägen.

Im Folgenden haben wir einige Case Studies – wir nennen sie auch gerne Erfolgsgeschichten – zusammengestellt, die die Vorgehensweise unserer Spezialisten im Kompetenzzentrum Kunststoff exemplarisch darstellen. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen diese und auch weitere bei einer Präsentation in unserem Kompetenzzentrum vor. Vereinbaren Sie gerne einen Termin.

Erfolgsgeschichte: Eine Vakuum- und Förderpumpe wird durch den Einsatz von Mehrkomponenten­kunststoff effizienter, leichter, langlebiger und sauberer

Der Weg zum Erfolg

Die Herausforderung |Gibt es Möglichkeiten, die herkömmlichen Pumpenflügel einer Hydraulik-Vakuum- und Förderpumpe im Einsatz als Kühlmedium in Hybrid- und Elektrofahrzeuge zu verbessern: Gewicht einzusparen, teures Metall zu substituieren, Verschleiß und Geräusch zu mindern? Die Anforderung des Kunden war klar definiert: gleiche oder bessere Verschleißeigenschaften; leichter, um im System Kraftstoff einzusparen. In der Tat eine Herausforderung, erfahren die ölgeführten Pumpenflügel doch unglaubliche Beschleunigungswerte.

Das Projekt

Das Material | Auf Grundlage des Kundenlastenheftes werden Materialien und Materialkombinationen recherchiert. Keine leichte Aufgabe, das Kunststoffteil musste günstiger sein als die Version aus Metall, jedoch alle thermischen und chemischen Anforderungen erfüllen.

Die Produktion | Unsere Prototypen zeigen in der Toleranzanalyse, dass die Spezifikationen aus dem Lastenheft mit einem Mehrkomponenten-Spritzgussteil mit zusätzlicher Nachbearbeitung der Dichtfläche vollständig erfüllt werden können, eine große Herausforderung bei den vorliegenden extrem engen Anforderungen in Ebenheit und Dimension.

Nach Lean-Gesichtspunkten wird ein Produktionsmodell entwickelt: Fertigungs-Optimierung; Materialeinsparung.

Der Erfolg | Substitution der bisher eingesetzten Metallflügel durch ein Mehrkomponenten-Spritzgussteil: Minderung von Verschleiß und Geräuschen, leichtere Teile. Produziert werden bei MEKU, je nach Ausführung und Flügelmodell, zwischen 500 – 1 000 und 1 200 000 Stück pro Jahr.

Das besondere

Die Pumpe läuft effizienter und der CO2-Ausstoß wird reduziert.

Erfolgsgeschichte: Aus zweimal 1K wird einmal 2K – Türgriffdichtungen können durch Spritzguss kostengünstig und in hoher Stückzahl produziert werden

Der Weg zum Erfolg

Die Herausforderung | Türgriffdichtungen, die sich nicht komplett im Spritzguss herstellen lassen: Zwei 1K-Teile müssen mit hohem Aufwand verpresst werden. Das muss doch einfacher und kostengünstiger gehen?

Die Lösung

Die Entwicklung | Unter der Fragestellung „Lässt sich daraus ein 2K-Prozess machen?“ wurde die Dichtung neu berechnet, konstruktiv abgeändert und für Spritzguss optimiert, daran anschließend das entsprechende Werkzeugkonzept entwickelt.

Das Werkzeugkonzept | Durch Umkonstruktion gelingt es, dass aus einem Werkzeug vier Türgriffdichtungen fallen: vorne links und rechts, hinten links und rechts: ein kompletter Fahrzeugsatz!

Der Erfolg | Nicht nur ist es gelungen, das Produkt in 2 K im Spritzguss herzustellen. Durch ein neues Werkzeugkonzept wird der komplette Prozess vollautomatisiert, bis hin zur sortenreinen Verpackung durch Roboter. Die Funktion des Bauteils bleibt erhalten, kann jedoch mit geringerem Invest (nur ein Werkzeug) und größerer Stückzahl kostengünstiger produziert werden.

Das besondere

Der Kunde produziert nun carry over-Parts – dies in Stückzahlen von 6 bis 8 Millionen pro Jahr.

Erfolgsgeschichte: Durch den Einsatz des Clever-Mold-Systems wird der Umgang mit dem Faktor Stückzahl von Grund auf neu definiert

Der Weg zum Erfolg

Die Herausforderung | Wie können wir die Rüstzeiten auf den Spritzgießmaschinen deutlich verringern, die Investkosten reduzieren und gleichzeitig die Flexibilität bei der Produktion erhöhen?

Die Lösung

Gesucht wurde nach einem Werkzeugsystem, das sowohl bei Steigerung der Stückzahlen als auch deren Reduzierung nach Erreichen des Peaks genutzt werden kann. Als ideal hat sich das Clever-Mold-System von Hasco erwiesen. Werkzeug und Produktion können nun auf eine ganzheitlich optimierte Produktion ausgerichtet werden. Auch die Werkzeugfertigung muss nun nicht mehr nur aus Sicht einer Baugruppe angelegt werden. Die Situation auf der Maschine kann weit besser berücksichtigt werden.

Der Erfolg | Das Hasco-System ermöglicht es, den Umgang mit dem Faktor Stückzahl neu zu definieren: Dieser lässt sich deutlich wirtschaftlicher gestalten, da das System eine mitwachsende Werkzeuglösung möglich macht. Zudem kann viel schneller auf sich ändernde Rahmenbedingungen reagiert werden. Das Kompetenzzentrum Kunststoff bietet durch den Einsatz des Clever-Mold- Systems Großserienqualität von Anfang an – schnell, flexibel, wirtschaftlich und ohne Kompromisse eingehen zu müssen.

Das besondere

Die Lösung geht weit über die Produk­tion hinaus, sie betrifft auch die Konstruktion und die Produktionsplanung.

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Kompetenzzentrum Kunststoff

MEKU FAKUMA 2017

Matthias Jäger

Leiter Vertrieb und Engineering | Head of Sales & Engineering

Prokurist und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung | Authorized officer and member of the executive board

MEKU Kunststoff Technolgie GmbH
Lupfenstraße 57
D-78056 Villingen-Schwenningen

(+49) 7720 - 3028-38
(+49) 7720 - 3028-30
matthias.jaeger@meku.de

MEKU FAKUMA 2017

Walter Bader
Technischer Vertrieb / Projektmanagement | Technical Sales / Project Management

MEKU Kunststoff Technolgie GmbH
Lupfenstraße 57
D-78056 Villingen-Schwenningen

(+49) 7720 - 3028-34
(+49) 7720 - 3028-30
walter.bader@meku.de

MEKU FAKUMA 2017

Tobias Schaller
Technischer Vertrieb / Projektmanagement | Technical Sales / Project Management

MEKU Kunststoff Technolgie GmbH
Lupfenstraße 57
D-78056 Villingen-Schwenningen

(+49) 7720 - 3028-33
(+49) 7720 - 3028-30
tobias.schaller@meku.de

MEKU Metall Peter Forster

Frank Klausmann
Kunden Beratung | Customer Support

MEKU Kunststoff Technolgie GmbH
Lupfenstraße 57
D-78056 Villingen-Schwenningen

(+49) 7720 - 3028-27
(+49) 7720 - 3028-30
frank.klausmann@meku.de

MEKU Metall Doris Kugele

Ali Diktas
Fertigungsleiter / Leitung Spritzerei | Production Manager / Head of injection molding

MEKU Kunststoff Technolgie GmbH
Lupfenstraße 57
D-78056 Villingen-Schwenningen

(+49) 7720 - 3028-49
(+49) 7720 - 3028-30
ali.diktas@meku.de

MEKU FAKUMA 2017

Andreas Cukovic
Leiter Logistik | Head of Logistics

MEKU Kunststoff Technolgie GmbH
Lupfenstraße 57
D-78056 Villingen-Schwenningen

(+49) 7720 - 3028-28
(+49) 7720 - 3028-30
andreas.cukovic@meku.de

MEKU Metall Ralph Bayer

Christian Marquardt
Leiter Qualitätswesen | Head of quality management

MEKU Kunststoff Technolgie GmbH
Lupfenstraße 57
D-78056 Villingen-Schwenningen

(+49) 7720 - 3028-36
(+49) 7720 - 3028-30
christian.marquardt@meku.de

MEKU Metall Ralph Bayer

Georg Baldus
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung | Member of the executive board

MEKU Kunststoff Technolgie GmbH
Lupfenstraße 57
D-78056 Villingen-Schwenningen

(+49) 7720 - 3028-0
(+49) 7720 - 3028-30

MEKU Metall Ralph Bayer

Ralph Bayer
Geschäftsführer | Managing Director

MEKU Kunststoff Technolgie GmbH
Lupfenstraße 57
D-78056 Villingen-Schwenningen

(+49) 7720 - 3028-0
(+49) 7720 - 3028-30
ralph.bayer@meku.de